Donor Honor Wall

Chairman’s Circle

Mr. and Mrs. William R. Acquavella
Ms. Terry L. Andreas and Mr. John A. Hewig
Mrs. Carole P. Bailey French
Mr. and Mrs. Leonard H. Berkeley
Honorable Michael R Bloomberg
The Elmer & Mamdouha Bobst Foundation
Mrs. Edwin M. Burke
Ms. Connie Cheng and Mr. Roy Berggren
Mr. and Mrs. Paul R. Coulson
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce Crawford
Ms. Barbara Dauphin
Mr. and Mrs. Michel David-Weill
Mr. and Mrs. Millard S. Drexler
Mr. and Mrs. Stanley F. Druckenmiller
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Keith Elbaum
Mr. and Mrs. J. Pepe Fanjul
Mrs. Tina Santi Flaherty
Dr. and Mrs. Hal L. Folander
Mr. and Mrs. David B. Ford
Ms. Elizabeth A. Freed
Ms. Laura A. Garner and Mr. Roger Hardon
Mr. and Mrs. Robert G. Goelet
Ms. Alexandra G. Goelet
Mr. Robert G. Goelet
Ms. Mary G. Herms and Mr. Ryan J. Marshall
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Horvitz
Mr. and Mrs. Charles B. Johnson
Mr. and Mrs. Mel Karmazin
Ms. Pamela J. Keld
Ms. Marina Kellen
Mr. and Mrs. Michael M. Kellen
Dr. and Mrs. Henry Kissinger
Ms. Linda D. Kofmehl
Mr. and Mrs. Cary Koplin
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce S. Kovner
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth G. Langone
Mr. and Mrs. Ralph Lauren
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Liberman
Mr. and Mrs. Paulo Lima
Mrs. José Luis Los Arcos
Mrs. James Marcus
Ms. Edith McBean
Mr. and Mrs. Neil M. McCarthy
Mrs. Marianne C. Mebane
Mr. and Mrs. Clement C. Moore, II
Ms. Jane Morison Iwanowski
Mr. and Mrs. Russell Munson
Mrs. Susan Paine
Mrs. José Luis Los Arcos
Mrs. Barbara Picower
Mrs. William P. Rayner
Mrs. Oscar de la Renta
Mr. and Mrs. William B. Roberts
Mrs. Rodman C. Rockefeller
Mr. and Mrs. Peter M. Rosten
Ms. Joss Ruggles and Mr. David A. Sackler
Mrs. H Frederick Krimendahl II
Mr. and Mrs. David T Schiff
Mr. and Mrs. Alan Stoga
Ms. Kimberly Strauss
Ms. Margaretta J. Taylor
Mr. and Mrs. Andrew H. Tisch
Mr. and Mrs. John Usdan
Mr. and Mrs. John Welch
Mrs. Janet York

President’s Council

Mr. and Mrs. Jason T. Adelman
Mr. and Mrs. Andrew E. Adelson
Mrs. Catherine Adler
Ms. Josephine R. Alger
Ms. Susan K. Allen
Mrs. John M. Angelo
Mr. Steven L. Aronson
Mr. Scott Asen
Dr. Nikki F. Atkins and Mr. Erwin L. Atkins
Ms. Sandra Atlas Bass
Mr. and Mrs. Paul R. Barkus
Mr. Douglas Benson and Mr. Paul Dassenko
Mr. and Mrs. Roger S. Berlind
Mr. and Mrs. Paul P. Bernstein
Mr. and Mrs. D. Dixon Boardman
Mr. Steven Boxer
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Braddock
Mr. John Bradham
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel Brodsky
Ms. Anne S. Buford
Mr. and Mrs. Arthur L. Carter
Mr. and Mrs. James Clark
Dr. Elisabeth J. Cohen and Dr. Robert I. Grossman
Ms. Kathryn Graham
Mrs. Stephanie A. Coleman
Mrs. Lisa S. Crawford
Ms. Dorothy R. Davies and Mr. Jeremy R. Kramer
Dr. and Mrs. William D. De Hoff
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Dresdale
Mr. and Mrs. Joel S. Ehrenkranz
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen J. Eichenberger
Mr. and Mrs. Steven G. Einhorn
Ms. Alixandra G. Englund
Ms. Harley Farber-Raiff and Mr. Robert M. Raiff
Mr. George L. Farias
Ms. Maxine Frank
Mr. and Ms. Bradley Geist
Mr. and Mrs. Gary Glynn
Mr. and Mrs. Jerome R Goldstein
Ms. Elizabeth Gore Ross
Ms. Bonnie Gorman
Ms. Kathryn Graham
Mrs. Alan C. Greenberg
Mr. and Mrs. Fred Hauser
Mr. Michael Heaner and Mr. David Michaud
Ms. Nicola Heryet
Ms. Marjorie E. Hirschhorn
Ms. Heidi Holterbosch
Dr. Mahnaz Ispahani Bartos and Mr. Adam Bartos
Mrs. Patricia Johnson Crawford
Dr. and Mrs. Henry Kaufman
Dr. Anita Krishnan and Mr. Anil C. Stevens
Mrs. Dominique F. Laffont
Mr. and Mrs. Benjamin V. Lambert
Carolyn and Steven Landsman
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Lash
Dr. Betsy D. Lawrence and Mr. Bryan H. Lawrence
Mr. and Mrs. Richard M. Leeds
Ms. Karen Lerner
Ms. Judith Lidsky
Mr. and Mrs. John Lindsey
Ms. Susan Lytle and Mr. Martin Lipton
Ms. Melinda L. Lloyd
Mr. Arthur L. Loeb
Ms. Caroline M. Lowndes
Mr. Dennis P. Mangone
Mr. Rob Marshall and Mr. John Deluca
Ms. Carol McMahon-O’Neill
Ms. Annie Meaher
Ms. Helen Meaher
Mr. and Mrs. Alan Meckler
Mr. and Mrs. Donald R. Mullen
Mr. and Ms. Dane Neller
Ms. Lee F. Nunnally
Mr. and Mrs. Martin Nussbaum
Mr. and Mrs. John M. B. O’Connor
Ms. Marina Killery and Dr. David S. Orentreich
Ms. Francine Parnes
Mr. Ronald O. Perelman
Ms. Suzanne Pfister
Mr. and Mrs. Hayward R. Pressman
Mr. and Mrs. John S. Pyne
Ms. Nancy L. Wender and Mr. Steven J. Rand
Mr. Jason W. Redlus
Ms. Joanne E. Ronson
Adam R. Rose and Peter R. McQuillan
Ms. Joan Chapman Roth
Mr. Scott Rudin and Mr. John Barlow
Ms. Gale Rundquist Chen and Mr. Kendall G. Chen
Dr. Margaret R. Ruttenberg and Mr. John C. Ruttenberg
Mr. Jeffrey A. Schoenfeld and Mr. Matt Holbein
Mr. and Mrs. Nicholas Schorsch
Mr. and Mrs. Kevin S. Schwartz
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen A. Schwarzman
Mr. and Mrs. John Sculley
Ms. Clara Weyergraf-Serra and Mr. Richard Serra
Muriel F. Siebert Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Herbert Siegel
Ms. Barbara J. Slifka
Mr. Marc S. Solomon
Mr. Jerry I. Speyer and Ms. Katherine G. Farley
Mrs. Erin Stanton
Mr. and Mrs. Robert K. Steel
Ms. Beth Ostrosky Stern and Mr. Howard Stern
Ms. Karen Taylor
Ms. Sara Tecchia
Ms. Kaitlin Trinh and Mr. Myles Pollin
Ms. Rea R. Tully
Ms. Brigitte Vosse
Ms. Linda J. Wachner
Ms. Margaret G. Walker
Dr. Tina L. Waltke and Ms. Mary Jane Constant
Mr. Philip M. Waterman, III
Mrs. John L. Weinberg
Ms. Bettina M. Whyte
Ms. Lindsay K. Wilczynski
Mr. Steven C. Witkoff
Ms. Deborah Zabel and Mr. William D. Zabel

Golden Paw Society Leaders

Mr. and Mrs. Randall J. Barbato
Mr. and Mrs. James S. Baumann
Mr. and Mrs. William R. Berkley
Mrs. Arlene Covney and Mr. Michael J. Berner
Mr. and Mrs. Mohamed R. Chalabi
Mr. and Mrs. Ashton Curtis
Dr. and Mrs. Joseph William Donner, Jr.
Ms. J. Whitney Pizale and Mr. Ryan Dzierniejko
Mrs. and Mr. Alison Freiman
Mr. and Mrs. John P. Gourary
Mr. Alex Hamer
Mr. and Mrs. Howard Katz
Mr. Hans W. Kertess
Mr. and Mrs. Richard S. Le Frak
Mr. Adam F. Lippes
Mr. and Mrs. Locke Maddock
Dr. Judith A. Marchese
Mr. and Mrs. Peter P. Marino
Mr. Russell K. Miller
Ms. Jackie Barth and Mr. Jay Nydick
Mr. and Mrs. Noah Osnos
Mr. David P. Pearson
Ms. Katherine Riley
Ms. Dorothy Rosensweig
Ms. Dianne LaBasse and Mr. Alan D. Seget
Mrs. Susan L. Shevell
Mr. and Mrs. Martin T. Sosnoff
Honorable and Mrs. Sidney Stein
Drs. Pamela and Steven Stuchin
Mrs. Diane Sunshine
Mr. and Mrs. Alex Vavra
Lucy R. Waletzky, MD
Mr. Andrew D. Zacks
Ms. Tara Kelleher and Mr. Roy Zuckerberg

Golden Paw Society Sponsors

Mr. and Mrs. Joseph A. Augustine
Mr. Frederick Bear
Ms. Kathleen Lamb and Mr. Eduard H. Beit
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel L. Berger
Mr. and Mrs. Robert J. Callander
Mr. and Mrs. Victor J. Celli
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Elghanayan
Mr. Robert B. Fagenson
Ms. Emilia H. Fanjul-Pfeifler and Mr. Brian C. Pfeifler
Mr. and Mrs. Peter M. Faulkner
Mr. and Mrs. Peter M. Finn
Mr. Robert Fluet
Mr. Keith Fox and Mr. Tom F. Keyes
Mr. John I. Frederick
Mr. and Mrs. Bertram F. French
Mr. and Mrs. Howard L. Ganek
Mr. and Mrs. Trevor B. Gibbons
Mr. Charles L. Glazer
Mr. Alan S. Gleit
Ms. Julie Gould
Mr. Guy E. Harley
Ms. Alyssa Kamlet
Richard P. Krasnow and Nancy Meyrich
Mr. and Mrs. Peter D. Lamm
Ms. Joan A. Leake
Mr. and Mrs. Mark R. Lehrer, Esq.
Mr. and Mrs. Les Lieberman
Mr. and Mrs. Jesse Robert Lovejoy
Mr. and Mrs. Brian McCarthy
Ms. Eileen S. Nemeroff
Ms. Debra November and Dr. Eric A. Karp
Mr. and Mrs. Robert M. Olmsted
Mrs. Dorothy A. Paulsen
Ms. Lauren N. Pellegrino
Ms. Candice Bergen and Mr. Marshall Rose
Mr. and Mrs. Les Rosenberg
Ms. Marianne Rossi and Mr. Robert Lohse
Ms. Cheryl Rothman
Mr. and Mrs. Eric C. Rudin
Ms. Mary Salinger Glucksman
Mrs. Marjorie F. Samuels
Mr. and Mrs. William D. Sandow
Ms. Suzanne Schecter
Ms. Diane Crane and Mr. Michael Schoeman
Drs. Thomas and Cynthia Sculco
Ms. Nicole Seligman
Mr. and Mrs. Martin Shafiroff
Ms. Patti Shields
Ms. Susan Silbermann and Ms. Maria Pia Russilli
Mr. Lewis E. Topper
Mr. and Mrs. E. Massie Valentine
Ms. Marsha Wagner
Mrs. Kim A. White and Mr. Kurt J. Wolfgruber
Honorable Kimba M. Wood and Mr. Frank E. Richardson
Mr. Xiangyu Xu
Ms. Janet S. Yaseen and Mr. Bruce J. Kaplan
Ms. Mollie Zweig